The 2021 66th IAA Members Awards Show is Online

The tradition of having an annual members awards show goes back 66 years to the founding of the association. To continue it during this time of social distancing, we are hosting the show online as a virtual gallery as we did last year. It’s now online – click here to view!

34 artists entered with a total of 98 works in water media, oil media, dry media/drawing, mixed media, photography and 3D media:

Elisabeth Aggarwal
Tina Alvarez
Shahin Amoli
Ruda Anderson
Helen Bailey
David Blow
Amy Branch-Lambert
Andrew Bugh
Arya Catna
Sunkyung Choi
Brett Dyer

Chris Fennell
Jene Gravley
Rachael Gregory
Sherry Houpt
Jane Kahler
Matt Kaplinsky
Amy Keng
Sudeep Kumar
Murthy Mantha
Dave McKinney
Susan Murray
Quentin Ochs

Jan Partin
Rebecca Prince
Jaminet Rivera
Fareeda Saleem
Alfredo Santesteban
Dawn Secord
Linda Shotwell
Anukriti Singh
Behnaz Sohrabian
Silvia Thornton
Charles Wallis

Juror for the show is Maureen Brouillette. Curators are Sharon Giles and Madhu Prabhyu. Awards for the show will be announced by June 19th.