Member Websites

Irving Art Association Member Websites

updated 6/2020

To add a link to your Web site, fill out the Membership Information Form. Images are optional.


Hugh Adams www.hughadams.net

Helen Bailey  www.helenbaileyart.com

Robert Batson www.rbatsonart.com

Maureen Brouillette (Sampson) www.mbrouillette.com

Christopher Brown chrisbrownartist.etsy.com

Lisa Cardenas lisas-artgallery.com

Radha Chatterjee www.radhachatterjeefineart.com

Avli Dalal artwithavli.com

Steve Danner www.facebook.com/SteveDannerArt

Katrina Doran doranstudiomosaics.com

Jim Duncan

Brett Dyer www.brettdyerart.com
Trapped Between WIll and Wit-Brett DYer

Julie England www.julieenglandart.com

Debbie Flynn www.debbieflynnfineart.com

Sharon Giles “Red Field Flowers” SharonGilesArt.comImagekind GalleryPinterest Pinboards, ArtNewsDFW.com
RedFieldDaisiesRev600

Jibin George www.jibingeorgefineart.com

Jene Gravley www.jenegravley.com

Laura Griffin   Lauraleegriffin.com

Janice Hamilton  jhamiltonart.com

Hamilton “My Magnolia Tree “

Jose Angel Hernandez www.wordsandcolors.net

Marianne Howard www.mariannehoward.com

Sherry Houpt www.sherryhoupt.com

Jane Kahler www.theartistsshowplace.com/janekhaler

Matt Kaplinsky www.mattkaplinsky.com

Susan Kindley www.susankindley.com

Nathaniel Kimmel www.nathanielkimmel.com

Wendy Koehrsen wendy-koehrsen.pixels.com

Sudeep Kumar www.lineinmotion.com

Patsy Lindamood www.lindamoodfineart.com

Jason Lindenberger www.jmartistsgallery.com

Kimberly Marnell www.kimberlymarnell.com

Pallavi Moharir

Jody Martin Rabon www.jodymartinstudio.com

Sandi McFarland www.pegasuspottery.com

Donna McGee www.donnafmcgeefineart.com

Skip McKinstry www.realitygrid.com

Suzanne McNeill Sparks www.SparksStudioArt.com

Vandana Mehta www.instagram.com/vandanamehtaartist

Beth Menking www.bethbmenkingfineart.com

Steve Miller www.stevemillerstudios.com

Kristijan Mitrovic www.facebook.com/kmitrovicart/

Michele Myers michellemyerswatercolors.com

Janak Narayan www.janaknarayan.com

Jan Partin www.janpartinphotography.com

Junanne Peck http://junannepeck.com

Trish Poupard www.Trish-Poupard.format.com

Gwen Revino www.gwenrevino.com

Stephen Riella www.outdooridiot.com

Alfredo Santesteban www.alsantefineart.com

Dawn Secord www.dawnsecord.com

Frankie Seiloff-Couch www.originalsbyfrankie.com

Sharon Serrago www.serrago.com

Laurie Snidow www.snidowstudios.com

Jane Strong JaneStrongArt.com

Deborah Hartigan Viestenz www.dhvartworks.com

Virginia Wygal www.virginialeighstudio.com

Mary Anne Whittle www.maryannewhittle.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.