2020 TxN – Oil Painting

To see the larger image, click on the thumbnail.

Anzai_000036_950554_433332_7380_res (21)
Anzai_000036_950554_433332_7380_res (21)
Akiko Anzai"Dawn"aanzai@gmail.com
Black_000037_952425_566871_7380_res (22)
Black_000037_952425_566871_7380_res (22)
Cassandra Black "River Bend" cassblack@gmail.com
Brownell_000038_938758_471412_7380_res (23)
Brownell_000038_938758_471412_7380_res (23)
3rd - Aria Brownell"Dan Waking Up From a Midday Moonmat Nap at the Vibes" ariabrownell@gmail.com
Bundy_000039_940313_548077_7380_res (24)
Bundy_000039_940313_548077_7380_res (24)
Christie Bundy"Guardian of the Plaza" chris.bundy@gma
Burch_000040_951561_556022_7380_res (25)
Burch_000040_951561_556022_7380_res (25)
Debbie Burch"Have you heard?" debbieburch5@icloud.com
Crouch_000041_955864_573083_7380_res (26)
Crouch_000041_955864_573083_7380_res (26)
Ron Crouch"Puzzle" ralphart@ralphart.com
Domont
Domont
John Domont"Journey #28" john@domontstudio.com
Hack_000043_955474_572504_7380_res (18)
Hack_000043_955474_572504_7380_res (18)
Barbara Hack"Guardian" Bh.artist4@gmail.com
Hampton_000044_948596_560459_7380_res (19)
Hampton_000044_948596_560459_7380_res (19)
2nd - Lin Hampton"Playground Motion" linhamptonART@gmail.co
Hoeger_000045_936622_538789_7380_res (20)
Hoeger_000045_936622_538789_7380_res (20)
1st - Anton Hoeger"Swimmer" anton.hoeger@hotmail.de
Horton_000046_955999_573026_7380_res (11)
Horton_000046_955999_573026_7380_res (11)
Jeff Horton"Suspended Structure" jwh.artist@gmail.co
Hrad_000047_907309_509224_7380_res (12)
Hrad_000047_907309_509224_7380_res (12)
HM - Kelly Hrad "Color Brick Road" kelly@kellystellerhrad.com
Jistel_000048_943880_552904_7380_res (13)
Jistel_000048_943880_552904_7380_res (13)
Maureen Jistel"Sweet Memories" maureenjistel@gmail.com
Lester_000049_945494_274485_7380_res (14)
Lester_000049_945494_274485_7380_res (14)
Benjamine Lester"Man Kneeling on Pedestal" benjamine.lester@yahoo.com

McCuin_000050_956392_574030_7380_res (15)
McCuin_000050_956392_574030_7380_res (15)
IAA AWARD OF EXCELLENCE - John McCuin"Transience I" johnmccuin@gmail.com
McCullin_000051_955702_408367_7380_res (16)
McCullin_000051_955702_408367_7380_res (16)
HM - Morgan McCullin"Nathan" morganjea96@gmail.com
Milner_000052_956170_573629_7380_res (2)
Milner_000052_956170_573629_7380_res (2)
Ty Milner"Autumn Golden Hour" tymilner@aol.com
Mueller_000053_955777_237699_7380_res (3)
Mueller_000053_955777_237699_7380_res (3)
Nolan Mueller"The Flood" relleumnalon@gmail.com
NUNN_000054_953474_568849_7380_res (4)
NUNN_000054_953474_568849_7380_res (4)
Bob Nunn"FANTASIA VI" profbnunn@prodigy.net
OBannon_000055_955235_541433_7380_res (5)
OBannon_000055_955235_541433_7380_res (5)
Don OBannon"Havana" marva.obannon@yahoo.com
Paris-Pruden_000056_927019_360142_7380_res (6)
Paris-Pruden_000056_927019_360142_7380_res (6)
Nancy Paris Pruden"Ingram Pond" nancyparispruden@yahoo.com
Sandoval_000057_953423_568749_7380_res (7)
Sandoval_000057_953423_568749_7380_res (7)
Ed Sandoval"Trail to Hondo" edsandovalart@gmail.com
Schneider_000058_941157_459904_7380_res (8)
Schneider_000058_941157_459904_7380_res (8)
Kristine Schneider "Longing Wilderness" Kristine@kristineschn
Sohrabian_000059_955445_572465_7380_res (9)
Sohrabian_000059_955445_572465_7380_res (9)
Behnaz Sohrabian"I'm Here #4" behnaz_soh@yahoo.com
Vanya_000060_935908_541774_7380_res (10)
Vanya_000060_935908_541774_7380_res (10)
T.W. Vanya"Ready for a Snort" tim@twvanyafineart.com
Werntz_000061_954633_571166_7380_res (1)
Werntz_000061_954633_571166_7380_res (1)
Amy Werntz"The Diners" amy@amywerntz.com

2020 Texas & Neighbors main page
Juror Kristin Rivas
Signature Artists
Award Winners

Winners Gallery
Invited Artists by Media:
acrylics
drawing