2008 IAA Scholarship Award

Ann Stone, a senior at MacArthur High School, was selected as the recipient for the $1000 IAA Scholarship from a pool of entrants who were graduating from a Irving ISD high school.

Frankie Seiloff Couch, Scholarship Chair, presented the award formally at the opening of the Texas & Neighbors Exhibit at the Irving Arts Center on April 27.

annstone1.jpg   couch_stone.jpg   annstone2.jpg

A sample of Ann Stone’s winning artwork was displayed. Pictures of the presentation have been added to IAA Photo Album.

annstone3.jpg   annstone4.jpg   annstone5.jpg   annstone6.jpg